Talent Bouquet

Trophy Winner Talent Bouquet
Won By FacultyWon By Students

Won by Faculty

Dr.T.R.Shanmugam, Professor, MSRIM was conferred with Indian Achievers Award for Excellence in Education in recognition of his outstanding achievements awarded by Indian Achievers Forum, New Delhi.


Won by Students

IIM – Bangalore Abhishek Jaiswal, 1st position in Solo Dancing
IIM – Bangalore Vikas,1st position in Tattoo Making
The Presidency College, Bangalore Pradeep Rajwani and Nikhil K. Agarwal,1stposition in Finance
The Presidency College, Bangalore Divya Mathur and Aditi Bhattacharya. 2ndposition in Human Resources
IBS, Bangalore Pradeep Rajwani and Nikhil K. Agarwal, 2ndPosition in Finance
Christ University, Bangalore Shefali Lokesh, 2nd Position in Painting:


download (1) download

BRAVO! Keep up the great work!

Paper Presentations

Facilitations to

Suchetana Maitra for presenting a paper entitled ‘Indian Commodity Market Derivatives and Risk Management’ on September 11, 2009, at The Department of Commerce, School of Management, Pondicherry University sponsored by MCX, Forward Market Commission.

Satyendra Pandey for his paper ‘Mergers and Acquisitions’ presented on January 7, 2010, in the International Conference in Management at Nirma University, Ahmedabad, Gujarat.